fbpx

Past Events

Search All Events – Don’t see an event, use search function below

Apr 2019

30Apr
Free Water Workouts

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

23Apr
Free Water Workouts

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

11Apr
Youth of the Year

Thursday, April 11, 2019

6Apr
Hollywood Glamour – Dover

Saturday, April 6, 2019

Mar 2019

23Mar
Milford Bowl-a-Thon

Saturday, March 23, 2019

22Mar
Swim for Life Fundraising Competition

Friday, March 22, 2019 - Friday, April 12, 2019

9Mar
Masquerade Ball

Saturday, March 9, 2019

8Mar
Break the Silence, Part II

Friday, March 8, 2019

Feb 2019

27Feb
Ten Years on Airport Road – Milford

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10