Past Events

Search All Events – Don’t see an event, use search function below

Jan 2017

21Jan
Team Delaware Boys AAU Tryouts

Saturday, January 21, 2017 - Sunday, January 22, 2017

14Jan
Adult DodgeBall Tournament – Seaford

Saturday, January 14, 2017

9Jan
Co-Ed Indoor Soccer League – Seaford

Monday, January 9, 2017 - Thursday, February 23, 2017

Dec 2016

10Dec
Breakfast with Santa – Greater Newark

Saturday, December 10, 2016

3Dec
Holiday Store – Dagsboro

Saturday, December 3, 2016

Nov 2016

25Nov
Annual Holiday Tree Sale

Friday, November 25, 2016 - Saturday, December 24, 2016

19Nov
17Nov
Holiday Auction / Tastes of Milford

Thursday, November 17, 2016

5Nov
Greater Dover Boys & Girls Club Be Great 5K

Saturday, November 5, 2016

10 11 12 13 14