Past Events

Search All Events – Don’t see an event, use search function below

Apr 2021

29Apr
Youth of the Year

Thursday, April 29, 2021

9Apr
Desserts by Dana

Friday, April 9, 2021

Mar 2021

6Mar
Dover Be Great 5K

Saturday, March 6, 2021 - Saturday, March 13, 2021

Dec 2020

4Dec
Stanley’s Ball Drop

Friday, December 4, 2020

Sep 2020

10Sep
2020 Irish Eyes Open

Thursday, September 10, 2020

Jun 2020

15Jun
Club Inservice Day, All Clubs

Monday, June 15, 2020 - Tuesday, June 16, 2020

Feb 2020

6Feb
Great Futures Gala 2020

Thursday, February 6, 2020

Jan 2020

25Jan
Dancing with the Delaware Stars 2020

Saturday, January 25, 2020

Nov 2019

2Nov
BE GREAT 5K 2019 – Greater Dover

Saturday, November 2, 2019

Oct 2019

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10