Past Events

Search All Events – Don’t see an event, use search function below

Mar 2019

23Mar
Milford Bowl-a-Thon

Saturday, March 23, 2019

22Mar
Swim for Life Fundraising Competition

Friday, March 22, 2019 - Friday, April 12, 2019

9Mar
Masquerade Ball

Saturday, March 9, 2019

8Mar
Break the Silence, Part II

Friday, March 8, 2019

Feb 2019

27Feb
Ten Years on Airport Road – Milford

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

22Feb
Bowling Bash Benefit – Rehoboth

Friday, February 22, 2019

21Feb
9Feb
Cornhole Tournament

Saturday, February 9, 2019

7Feb
Great Futures Gala

Thursday, February 7, 2019

Jan 2019

31Jan
20 FOUR 20 The Final Stretch

Thursday, January 31, 2019

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10