Past Events

Search All Events – Don’t see an event, use search function below

Sep 2020

10Sep
2020 Irish Eyes Open

Thursday, September 10, 2020

Jun 2020

15Jun
Club Inservice Day, All Clubs

Monday, June 15, 2020 - Tuesday, June 16, 2020

Feb 2020

6Feb
Great Futures Gala 2020

Thursday, February 6, 2020

Jan 2020

25Jan
Dancing with the Delaware Stars 2020

Saturday, January 25, 2020

Nov 2019

2Nov
BE GREAT 5K 2019 – Greater Dover

Saturday, November 2, 2019

Oct 2019

Sep 2019

30Sep
H. Fletcher Brown 70th Anniversary

Monday, September 30, 2019

Aug 2019

27Aug
Free Water Workouts

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

20Aug
Free Water Workouts

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

13Aug
Free Water Workouts

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10